Parish Staff


PhotoNameRoleEmail
Rev. Thomas J. SerafinPastortserafin@easeton.net
 Rev. Edward A. KearnsPastor Emeritus 
Paul SantellaDeaconpsantella@easeton.net
Michael S. TomchoDeaconbaseball1958@yahoo.com
Kevin M. KilcommonsDeaconKevin@KilcommonsLaw.com
William P. Weber, Jr.Deaconwweber@easeton.net
Mariam NawabParish Catechetical Leadermnawab@easeton.net
Diane LuceriDirector of RCIA and AFFdluceri@easeton.net
Brett WalzerDirector of Sacred Musicbwalzer@easeton.net
Jackie FerrariParish Administrative Assistantjferrari@easeton.net
Ruth PryorBaptisms/Parish Officerpryor@easeton.net
Judy KochConfirmation Coordinatorconfirmation@easeton.net
Becky Marchinda / Suzanne WoobyTeen Ministry Coordinatorteenministry@easeton.net
Gina PerezReligious Formation Administrative Assistantgperez@easeton.net
 Helen SchulerSafe Environment Coordinatorhschuler@easeton.net
 James Letchford, Claire LongLay Trustees