Parish Staff


Photo Name Role Email
Rev. Thomas J. Serafin Pastor tserafin@easeton.net
Rev. Edward A. Kearns Pastor Emeritus
Paul Santella Deacon psantella@easeton.net
Michael S. Tomcho Deacon baseball1958@yahoo.com
Kevin M. Kilcommons Deacon Kevin@KilcommonsLaw.com
William P. Weber, Jr. Deacon wweber@easeton.net
Mariam Nawab Parish Catechetical Leader mnawab@easeton.net
Diane Luceri Director of RCIA and AFF dluceri@easeton.net
Brett Walzer Director of Sacred Music bwalzer@easeton.net
Jackie Ferrari Parish Administrative Assistant jferrari@easeton.net
Ruth Pryor Baptisms/Parish Office rpryor@easeton.net
Judy Koch Confirmation Coordinator confirmation@easeton.net
Becky Marchinda / Suzanne Wooby Teen Ministry Coordinator teenministry@easeton.net
Gina Perez Religious Formation Administrative Assistant gperez@easeton.net
Helen Schuler Safe Environment Coordinator hschuler@easeton.net
James Letchford, Claire Long Lay Trustees