Parish Staff


 

Photo Name Role Email
Fr Tom Seraphin Rev. Thomas J. Serafin Pastor tserafin@easeton.net
Rev. Edward A. Kearns Pastor Emeritus
Paul Santella Deacon psantella@easeton.net
Michael S. Tomcho Deacon mailto:mtomcho277@comcast.net
Kevin M. Kilcommons Deacon Kevin@KilcommonsLaw.com
Mariam Nawab Parish Catechetical Leader mnawab@easeton.net
Diane Luceri Diane Luceri Director of RCIA and AFF dluceri@easeton.net
Bret Walzer Brett Walzer Director of Sacred Music bwalzer@easeton.net
Jackie Ferrari Parish Administrative Assistant jferrari@easeton.net
Ruth Pryor Baptisms/Parish Office rpryor@easeton.net
Judy Ashcraft Confirmation confirmation@easeton.net
Suzanne Wooby Teen Ministry
Gina Perez Religious Formation Secretary gperez@easeton.net
Helen Schuler hschuler@easeton.net
James Letchford, Claire Long Lay Trustees