Ministries




Ministry Name Telephone Email
Adult Choir/Cantors Brett Walzer 908-782-1475 x 20 bwalzer@easeton.net
Adult Faith Formation Diane Luceri 908-782-1475 x 14 dluceri@easeton.net
Baptismal Prep Anne & Brian Moore 534-2136
Cancer Support Group Andrew Casella 908-782-1475
Employment Group Deacon Mike Tomcho 400-3036 mtomcho@easeton.net
EM of Holy Communion/ Homebound/ Hospital Larry Dawkins 284-1617
Fatima Rosary Shirley Frey 806-4889
Knights of Columbus Floyd Campbell 732-598-5905
Lazarus Ministry Anne Hayes 751-5660
Linens Ministry Parish Office 908-782-1475
Liturgical Environment Norma Santella 908-782-1475
Men’s Club Deacon Paul Santella 908-782-1475 x13 psantella@easeton.net
Military Outreach Chris McPherson 908-246-5114
Prayer Shawls Judy Herdman Pat Rivero 908-782-7973 806-7890
Readers Anne McCrystal Georgann Scibilia 908-797-4070 908-782-6625
Respect for Life Helen Schuler 369-6618 hschuler@easeton.net
R.C.I.A. Diane Luceri 908-782-1475 x 14 dluceri@easeton.net
Sacristans Maureen & John Lybarger 369-5331
Usher/ Ministry of Hospitality Bob Caron 236-6492
Wedding Coordinator Geri Kaczorek 369-3712
Women’s Spirituality Loraine Richmond 725-2502
Youth Ministries
Altar Servers Suzanne Wooby 369-6390
Children’s Choir Coleen Cucci 346-0367
Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW) Kelly Robison 284-2234
Religious Formation Main Line 284-2929 P.C.L. Mariam Nawab 284-2929 x23 mnawab@easeton.net
Confirmation 284-2929 x24
RF Secretary Gina Perez 284-2929
Safe Environment Background Coordinator Helen Schuler 369-6618 hschuler@easeton.net
Summer RF Gina Perez Karen Baron 284-2929 806-4384
Wings Teen Ministry 284-2929 x24