Ministries


 

Ministry Name Telephone Email
Adult Choir/Cantors
Brett Walzer
908-782-1475 x1120
bwalzer@easeton.net
Adult Faith Formation
Diane Luceri
908-782-1475 x1114
dluceri@easeton.net
Baptismal Prep
Anne & Brian Moore
908-534-2136
jannemoore@embarqmail.com
Cancer Support Group
Andrew Casella
908-782-1475
seassprtgrp@gmail.com
Employment Group
Deacon Mike Tomcho
400-3036
mtomcho@easeton.net
EM of Holy Communion/ Homebound/ Hospital
Carol Altomare
908-292-8085
caaltomare@gmail.com
Fatima Rosary
Shirley Frey
806-4889
Knights of Columbus
Floyd Campbell
732-598-5905
floydcampbelljr@gmail.com
Lazarus Ministry
Parish Office
908-782-1475
Linens Ministry
Parish Office
908-782-1475
Liturgical Environment
Steve and Stephane Heller
Stephanykheller@gmail.com
Stevenrheller@gmail.com
Men’s Club
Deacon Paul Santella
908-782-1475 x1113
psantella@easeton.net
Military Outreach
Chris McPherson
908-246-5114
Prayer Shawls
Judy Herdman
Pat Rivero
908-782-7973
806-7890
JAHerdman1@aol.com
privero@comcast.net
Readers
Anne McCrystal

Georgann Scibilia

908-797-4070
908-782-6625
tjcamm92@gmail.com
geoscibilia@gmail.com
Respect for Life
Helen Schuler
369-6618
hschuler@easeton.net
R.C.I.A.
Diane Luceri
908-782-1475 x1114
dluceri@easeton.net
Sacristans
Laurie Markowski

Pat Rivero

908-328-2813

806-7890

lauriemarkowski@yahoo.com
privero@comcast.net
Usher/ Ministry of Hospitality
Bob Caron
236-6492
Robert.Caron@rbccm.com
Wedding Coordinator
Geri Kaczorek
369-3712
gerikac@verizon.net
Women’s Spirituality
Loraine Richmond
725-2502
Youth Ministries
Altar Servers
Suzanne Wooby
369-6390
swooby@brrsd.org
Children’s Choir
Coleen Cucci
346-0367
seaskidschoir@gmail.com
Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW)
Kelly Robison
284-2234
Robison5nj@yahoo.com
Parish Catechetical Leader
Mariam Nawab
908-284-2929 x1123
mnawab@easeton.net
Confirmation
Judy Ashcraft
908-284-2929 x1124 confirmation@easeton.net
RF Secretary
Gina Perez
908-284-2929
gperez@easeton.net
Safe Environment Background Coordinator
Helen Schuler
908-284-2929 x1117
hschuler@easeton.net
Summer RF
Gina Perez

 

Mary McLoughlin
908-284-2929

 

917-747-3270
gperez@easeton.net
mcloughlinme@yahoo.com
Teen Ministry Suzanne Wooby 908-284-2929 x1121 teenministry@easeton.net