Parish Staff

Pastor

Very Rev. Thomas J. Serafin, V.F., KCHS Email: tserafin@easeton.net

Retired Deacon

Paul Santella psantella@easeton.net

Deacon

Michael S. Tomcho Email: mtomcho@easeton.net

Deacon

Kevin M. Kilcommons Email: kkilcommons@easeton.net

Deacon

William P. Weber, Jr. Email: wweber@easeton.net

Parish Catechetical Leader

Mariam Nawab Email: mnawab@easeton.net

Director of OCIA and AFF

Diane Luceri Email: dluceri@easeton.net

Director of Sacred Music

Brett Walzer Email: bwalzer@easeton.net

Parish Administrative Assistant

Jackie Ferrari Email: jferrari@easeton.net

Baptisms/Parish Office

Ruth Pryor Email: rpryor@easeton.net

Confirmation & Teen Ministry Coordinator

Gillian Pinter Confirmation Email: confirmation@easeton.net

Teen Ministry Email: teenministry@easeton.net

Religious Formation Administrative Assistant

Gina Perez Email: gperez@easeton.net

Safe Environment Coordinator

Helen Schuler Email:hschuler@easeton.net

Lay Trustees

James Letchford, Claire Long